Floor Kids: Original Soundtrack

Floor Kids: Original Soundtrack

About This Content

Featuring 42 tracks and 71 minutes of instrumental hip-hop and break music by Kid Koala. The Floor Kids Original Video Game Soundtrack travels through every era of the break scene, from 70s drum funk anthems, 80's electro, 90s 12bit hip-hop, to futuristic modular synth funk.

Once purchased you will find the files here: ...\Steam \steamapps\common\Floor Kids

Track list:
1. Greetings Dance Warrior
2. The Fundamentals
3. The City
4. Blue Prints
5. The Studio
6. Lab Time
7. One
8. Puttin' In Work
9. The Corner
10. Keys & Cuts
11. Afternoon In August
12. Cardboard & Breeze
13. The New Forum
14. Five Spot Stomp
15. The Metro
16. Big Trouble In Little Battle
17. Commuters
18. Turn Style
19. The Grocery Store
20. All-Stars
21. Build Your Crew
22. Bread & Butter
23. The Art Space
24. Laser Tagz
25. Function And Flyness
26. Smock Jams
27. From Spark To Flame
28. Robo Tronix
29. The Arcade
30. Virtual Field
31. Frame By Frame
32. Pinballer
33. The Venue
34. The Showdown
35. Bend Your Moves Around The Time
36. Boogie Down
37. The Peace Summit
38. Matter And Motion
39. Your Crew Your Strength
40. The Ones
41. Denouement Bonus Beat
42. The Rooftop


    • Storage: 1 GB available space
    • Storage: 1 GB available space
Download Floor Kids: Original Soundtrack
Download Floor Kids: Original Soundtrack Full Version Cracked


Leave A Comment:

About Me

Nicky Yuda

Tina N. Peters

Hallo my name is Tina N. Peters, I'm from New York..