The Houchi Play Soundtrack

The Houchi Play Soundtrack

About This Content

It is a soundtrack that collects BGM played during the game.
A full version of 2 theme songs is recorded with 7 vocals.
The theme song was implemented in XBLIG version.

Track List:
01 Main title
02 Heibon Taro
03 Cast
04 BAR Moe-Maid
05 CLUB Swimming
06 CLUB School-JK
07 BAR China-Star
08 BAR Hospital
09 Free Game BGM 1
10 Free Game BGM 2

Theme song:
11 Crispy Love (Takeyo)
12 Crispy Love (Atori)
13 Crispy Love (Saba)
14 Crispy Love (Shio)
15 Crispy Love (Namiko)
16 Crispy Love (Sayaka)
17 Crispy Love (Uyuyun)
18 Try Try (Takeyo)
19 Try Try (Atori)
20 Try Try (Saba)
21 Try Try (Shio)
22 Try Try (Namiko)
23 Try Try (Sayaka)
24 Try Try (Uyuyun)


    • OS: Windows7
    • Processor: Intel Core i5 1.9GHz
    • Memory: 100 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Corresponding to OpenGL
    • Storage: 200 MB available space
Download The Houchi Play Soundtrack
Download The Houchi Play Soundtrack Full Version Cracked


Leave A Comment:

About Me

Nicky Yuda

Tina N. Peters

Hallo my name is Tina N. Peters, I'm from New York..